MGW Progress: $150 raised so far!

Thank you all so much! I’ve raised $30 in donations, and sold two three necklaces, and a reading so I’m on track to Get Me and Lon Sarver to Many Gods West!

There’s still $350 $290 of my original goal left to raise!

My goal is still $500, but that’s approximate. By my current estimate I actually will need a bit more than that, but I’m looking into options that will reduce that need, so I’m not adjusting the goal until I have more conclusive numbers.

If you are interested in buying something I have to offer, send email to Ember Outreach at Gmail dot Com!

Most of the Nine Worlds Map prayer necklaces are still available for purchase. Blood and Bone and Wanderer have been sold. Thank you!

Both One of the new Devotional necklaces are is still available (One Kind Favor has been claimed!), and I will be making more early next week. If there’s a particular deity, spirit, or domain that interests you, let me know.

Tarot++ readings via email are also still available, of course.

Purchases to my Zazzle store are always welcome, but unless I get a lot of them, Zazzle will not disburse a payment I can apply to Many Gods West. I will instead use the store credit currently on my account to buy stickers that I can sell in mixed sets, so people can have one of each instead of 6 of the same thing. I will post about that once the stickers are in my possession.

And of course, when I have raised enough to get us to May Gods West, the special Allfather Nine Worlds Map Prayer Necklace giveaway will commence!

Right now the only form of payment I can take is PayPal. There’s a button on the side menu to make things easier –>.

Thank you all so much for your support so far!

–Ember–

About EmberVoices

Ember Cooke has been a member of Hrafnar and Seidhjallr for more than a decade, where she trained to be a Seidhkona, Galdrakona, and Gythia. She founded the Vanic Conspiracy and made ordination vows to the Vanir and her congregation in the summer of 2013. She has contributed to several publications on Heathen and Northern Pagan subjects and regularly presents rituals and workshops at festivals. Her personal practice is more diverse, as the Vanir have lead her into cross-training and service for the wider Pagan community. This has including medium and servitor training in American Umbanda, clergy training with the Fellowship of the Spiral Path, and jail ministry for local counties. She holds a BA with honors in Religious Studies from Santa Clara University. Ember has lived all her life in the south San Francisco Bay Area, and is intimately bound to the valley of her birth.
This entry was posted in Crafts, Ministry, Personal, Polytheistic Theology, Praxis, ST4R, Tarot and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

